At De La Salle Catholic College Caringbah , all staff work collaboratively within their roles to achieve the best possible outcomes for our community.

Principal Mr Peter Buxton
Assistant Principal Mr Dominic Ritchie
Leader of Learning Mrs Lynne Slater
Leader of Religious Education Ms Angela Porro
Business Manager Mr Tony Carson
Year 7 Mrs Karen Ross
Year 8 Mr Will Carroll
Year 9 Mr Matthew Manahan
Year 10  Mr John Alvear
House Coordinator Mrs Emma Heffernan
CAPA Mrs Natalie McCaffrey
English Mr Peter Robertson
Human Society and Its Environment Mrs Natalie Shipley
Mathematics Mr John Fitzpatrick
PDHPE Mr Luke Carneige
Religious Education Ms Angela Porro
Science  Mr Nathan Weller
Technological & Applied Studies Mr Michael Beaton


Mr Jason Mayoh


Mrs Cathy Moran

Careers/Transition Adviser

Ms Stephanie O’Brien

Counsellor Ms Allison Lynch
Diverse Learning Mrs Joanne Smith

Duke of Edinburgh Award Leader

Mr Bryce Forrest

Languages – Italian Ms Maria Altieri

Literacy Coordinator 

Mrs Tash Taylor

Leader of Sport Mr Andrew Devlin
Bursar Mrs Louise Butterfield
IT Support Mr George Dowle
PA to Principal Mrs Amy Armstrong
Receptionist Mrs Marie Andersson
Secretary Mrs Pina Budd
Mr David Alam Ms Maria Altieri
Mr John Alvear Mr Michael Beaton
Mrs Rachel Bishop Mrs Kerry Breen
Mrs Carmel Bull Mr Luke Carnegie
Mr Will Carroll Mrs Kerry Chisholm
Mr Craig Dannaher Mr Andrew Devlin
Mr John Fitzpatrick Mr Bryce Forrest
Mr Mark Gilmore Mrs Marisa Halpin
Mrs Emma Heffernan Mrs Julianne Howell
Ms Rosie Jarvis Mrs Robyn Mackenzie
Mr Matt Manahan Mrs Garnie Mardini
Mr Jason Mayoh Mrs Natalie McCaffrey
Mrs Catherine McLennan Mr Gerard McMullen
Ms Rachel Moore Mrs Cathy Moran
Ms Stephanie O’Brien Mr Luke O’Shea
Mrs Ashleigh Osmond Ms Angela Porro
Mrs Anne Rayner Mr Dominic Ritchie
Mr Peter Robertson Mrs Veronica Robins
Mrs Gabrielle Rose Mrs Karen Ross
Ms Maria Samsonova Mrs Joanne Saunders
Mrs Lynne Slater Mrs Joanne Smith
Mrs Amber Spinner Ms Tash Taylor
Mr Nathan Weller Mrs Vanessa Westfallen
Mrs Natalie Shipley